Lenape valley high school hall of fame


The 2020 Induction Dinner scheduled for Saturday, March 28, 2020 has been postponed due to concerns regarding the Coronavirus.

Once the new date is scheduled information will be posted.

The Athletic Hall of Fame Committee can be contacted via email halloffame@lvhs.org.



2020 Inductees:

Joe LaBell '80

Dena Falleni '87

Dahna Togno '92

Karen Lewandowski '93

Robert Norcross '93

DJ Russo '06

1976 Boys Soccer Team

1985 Wrestling Team

1989 Football Team

Coach Bob Poggi

Contributor Henry "Butch" Bilas

team 2.jpg